Songs & Music For The Bourgeoisie EP – 12″ Vinyl

9.99 inc. VAT

12″ Vinyl incl. digital download code (code on vinyl sleeve)

Track List:

01. Life Or Death
02. Only The Best
03. You Only Live Once
04. Titan Manor
05. The Bounce

All Tracks Written and Performed by Royal Autumn. Copyright 2018.

If you purchased the Vinyl version, please enter the Download Code that came with it here:

Enter download code:

Page will refresh and download link will appear upon successful submission of valid code.

Limit of 1 download per code. (Please get in touch if you need your code reactivated.)

In stock


One Reply to “Songs & Music For The Bourgeoisie EP – 12″ Vinyl”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *